Most Popular

1Hr Jet Ski Rental

$120

Ride Along the Intra Coastal and view the Mega Mansions with some fast and slow areas

Whats included:

Operation and safety instructions, gas, dry bag.

Important Information:

Up to two rider per Jet Ski plus security deposit.

From:

$128.40

1.5 Hr Jet Ski Rental

$160

Ride along the Intra Coastal out to the ocean. 

(Depending on ocean conditions)

Whats included:

Operation and safety instructions, gas, dry bag.

Important Information:

Up to two rider per Jet Ski plus security deposit.

From:

$171.20

2 Hr Jet Ski Rental

$200

Ride along the Intra Coastal and Ocean with no time pressure.

(Depending on ocean conditions)

Whats included:

Operation and safety instructions, gas, dry bag.

Important Information:

Up to two rider per Jet Ski plus security deposit.

From:

$214.00

Policy and Requirements:

  • ALL DRIVERS must be at least 14 and provide photo identification.

  • All drivers born after 1/1/1988 must take a boaters license before renting the Jet Ski. The test can be taken at home prior to the rental or at the meeting location.

  • Cancellations must be provided 24 hours in advance. A penalty fee of $100 is issued if canceled in less than 24hrs. 

  • A $300 refundable security deposit is collected per jet ski in case of any crashes/damages.

  • You are responsible to pay for all jet skis reserved.

  • Maximum weight per jet ski is 500 lbs. and fits two adults.

  • Each group must bring at least one working phone with 80% battery or more in case of emergency.

Florida Boating Lisence Required by Law:

  • To take the test prior; please visit the Florida Fish and Wildlife site or click the following link https://www.boat-ed.com/floridarental/sign-up/

  • Unlimited tries for the exam. Fee is $9.99 and valid for one year.

  • Take the test, print out your card or take a picture and bring it with you for verification purposes. 

© 2018 by Beach Ventures Inc.